Standard

Hi Readers, sorry for my long absence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have been so busy! But in my busyness I have had some fun. At youth on saturday, a guy called, (lets hope I get his name right!) Shesang(ok. it is Korean!) , told us the longest word in the Dictionary. For me who isn’t really fascinated by words, I just love it!!!!!!!!!!! and I am starting(well sometime 😉 to learn it! Any way here it is:

Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis… and for your interest it is a disease!

Leave a Reply

