Standard

Stress… nervousness…pressure….strain…

Exams have started… well not for me, but soon! It is difficult but I am trying to look on the bright side of things, like after exams and a very, long ,relaxing holiday with absolutely no school books! Now that really sounds good! but I suppose if I keep on daydreaming like that I will be writing my exams all over again(in the holidays) so I better focus on my work and send all the lovely holiday dreams to the back of my mind(sigh!)

It is going to be very difficult especially when my older brother and sister finish two weeks before me; and are relaxing, watching movies, having friends around,sleeping late,reading books (need I say more)… they just doesn’t sound fair?! AND after the long holiday they have more holiday while I do school again………………..!

Well anyway… what I was going  to say in the beginning before my long story came out was… GOOD LUCK for the exams and hope they go well!

“Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God. And the peace of God, which surpasses all comprehension, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.” Philippians 4:6-7

One response »

  1. Well yes, a long December does come with varsity but also an almost non-existent March, June-July and Sept holiday! 😉 So, let me make the ‘old tannie’ comment, “enjoy school while you are still there”!
    Happy Studying Laurie

Leave a Reply

