Standard

Sjoe! Life has flown on and left we behind! I was going to try to write 1 last post in November…but I lost track  and now…………………… It’s December! Wow I can hardly believe it! So close to Christmas and soooo much to do! I finish school today!!!!!!!!!no more exams to go and ‘only’ two more poems to learn(sign!), then holiday!

Well I think I’ll call it a very,very busy holiday(when it comes)! Basically the whole of next week is BUSY(like every day I have things planed!) Any way enjoy YOUR holidays!You know,I think I am really really weird!, because I long for holidays during exams and then when I get to holiday I get bored and don’t know what to do! but hopefully  not this holiday(I hope!)

Leave a Reply

