Standard

we found this in our passage! AHHH! I hope there isn’t a nest some where out there with the mommy and the daddy and the thousand babies 🙂

Actually something funny happened when we found it.When we found the scorpion my mom thought it was dead.. actually it wasn’t! So she sprayed it with doom and we left it to die. Five minutes later my mom came and whacked it with a fly swatter(just to make sure,you know 🙂 but as she whacked it jumped up and landed somewhere else, we frantically looked everywhere but we couldn’t find it! I was taking of my jacket and checking if it was anywhere on me! we were getting a bit worried when we found it on the carpet a little way away.. and fortunately DEAD!

😀 L

Leave a Reply

