Standard

If I asked you to describe something so amazing. the most amazing thing that has happened to you,by just using adjectives than this is what I would choose…

Awesome, Excellent, Good, Magnificent ,Awe-inspiring, Breathtaking, Astonishing,Remarkable, Splendid, Marvelous AND spectacular…..this is what I was describing…SKOGHEIM

YES!… I think there are actually  no words to describe it…it even comes on the same level as Power camp. guys, if I just said that….THIS CAMP IS AMAZING!!!!!!

as we got in the car to go I said to my dad we coming again next year! No choice! so hopefully next year…I’ll be at Skogheim :):);):):)

and hopefully some pictures sooooon!

Leave a Reply

