Standard

I was thinking that you guys probably don’t know much about me…so here are 10 random things about me:)

1. What is your favourite pair of shoes?

slip-slops(any day!!)

2. What is your favourite movie?

I think Fireproof and Liefling

3. What is your favourite book?

I would say Mara daughter of the Nile (well at least this is one of my favourites)

4. How many blogs do you follow?

I follow about 5 blogs but I also do a lot of blog hopping:)

5. What is your favourite kind of ice cream?

chocolate brownie icecream!! really,really good!

6. A random fact about you?

I was going to be right handed, but I sucked my right hand’s middle fingers so I did everything left handed..and now I’m left handed :)(hope that made sense!)

7. How many nicknames do you have?

I have  about three/four

8. How many posts do you have on your blog?

30

9. What are your favourite pair of earrings?

I don’t know cause my ears aren’t pierced 🙂

10. What is your favourite season?

summer and winter 😉 cause in summer I can swim and in winter I can drink hot chocolate 😀

Leave a Reply

