Awkward and Awesome

Standard

Awkward:

two guys walk into a sports shop yesterday. now they like two big rugby player built guys. there was a trampoline in the shop. so the one guy asks the other. “do you think this thing will hold me?” so the other one says “no dude if you jump on that you going to land bang on your bum on the floor :P”

having a unisex changing rooms and the walls 0n the sides of the rooms I could almost look over they were so short!!

walking around with three different kinds of cookie dough in my bag cause I had to take it to youth that afternoon ๐Ÿ˜€

not remembering how to spell cookie dough and having to look it up! shows what one day holiday can do ๐Ÿ˜› =)

Awesome ๐Ÿ™‚

having a new follower and following her awesome blog ๐Ÿ™‚ย http://keepcalmandsparkle1099.blogspot.com/

I’m going to tell you ย story: once upon a time I found some lovely black shorts at the shop. we just hit it off. and I fell in love with them. Well unfortunately the black shorts didn’t live happily ever after and they began to fade. well the princess(me :D)decided to act as the prince and rescue the black shorts by dyeing them…and now I have a almost new pair of black shorts. (ps: and we lived happily ever after ;))

Going to Skogheim…tomorrow!!!!! YAYYYYY! ps. if you wondering what Skoghiem is. its like an evangelic christian camp. Tons of fun ๐Ÿ™‚

finishing exams ๐Ÿ™‚

orchestra! I’m LOVING it!! ๐Ÿ™‚

having a Christmas in June party at youth. (my youth leaders are American so Christmas for them is cold in America but for us its ย warm at Christmas. at the moment its our winter so they decided to have Christmas in June :P)

 

Leave a Reply

